The vestry members are the legal representatives and agents of the parish.  They are elected by the members of the parish for three-year terms and share leadership responsibilities with the Priest in Charge and the wardens.

St. James 2023 Vestry

Barbara Pierce, term expires Jan 2026

Steve Rumery, term expires Jan. 2026

Phil Colantonio, term expires Jan. 2027

Liz Findlay, term expires Jan. 2027

Tim Thomas, term expires Jan. 2027

Expectations of Vestry Members

St. James By-Laws, approved Feb 2023


Wardens are elected by the people of the parish for a two-year term during which they work with the Priest in Charge to provide leadership in identifying the mission, vision, and goals of the congregation.

  • Jim Ellison
    Senior Warden

    Term Expires Jan 2026

    Type content here...

  • Jo-Ann Bestine

    Junior Warden

    Term expires Jan 2025

    Type content here...